top of page

Card Making Dream Goal


Ever since I started to make cards I have had a dream goal in my head. It's a goal that may not happen but it is nice to dream. What is this goal? I want to be on a design team for one of the amazing stamp companies out there.

When I started my book blog I was lucky and I had some great people around me that put my name out there and told publishers about me. I was able to build a relationship with people after these introductions and was able to make my book blog what it is today. Card making is very different. I have been making cards for over a year now and I have no idea who to even get my foot in the door. There are some really fantastic companies out there that I would love to work with: The Ton, Altenew, My Favorite Things (MFT), Sunny Studios, Simon Says Stamp, Concord & 9th, WPlus9 and more.

I don't know if this dream will ever come to fruition, but until then I will leave you with some cards I have made in the past using products from The Ton, Altenew and MFT.

If you have any tips on how to get a foot in the door please share in the comments.

Featured Posts
Follow ME
  • Twitter - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • free-vector-open-envelope-clip-art_117287_Open_Envelope_clip_art_medium
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page